Prince Albert Events Calendar

Friday Nov 24, 2017 - Sunday Dec 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Holiday
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Event, Business, Networking
Friday Dec 15, 2017 - Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Member Event
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Member Event, Networking
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Monday Dec 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Event, Business
Friday Dec 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Fundraiser, Networking
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
The annual Prince Albert State of the City address with Mayor Greg Dionne 2018. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon, Member Event, Business, Networking
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Fundraiser
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Event, Business
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event, Trade Show
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Member Event, Networking, Trade Show
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Event