Prince Albert and District Events Calendar

Tuesday May 21, 2019 - Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Monday Jun 24, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Event, Business
Sunday Jun 30, 2019 - Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Jul 1, 2019
Canada Day events in Prince Albert, Saskatchewan. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Member Event
Monday Jul 1, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Jul 8, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser, Networking
Monday Jul 15, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jul 22, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business, Networking, Board of Directors, Trade Show
Monday Jul 29, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Event, Business
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Aug 5, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser
Monday Aug 12, 2019
The Rotary Club of Prince Albert meets every Monday at noon (except for stat holidays) at the Coronet Hotel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking